Site officiel de Maurice Journeau, compositeur de musique française du XXe siècle
Version française du site de Maurice Journeau Choose Maurice Journeau's website language

Trio pour piano, violon et violoncelle

Opus : 7
Date of composition : 1924
Instrument(s) : piano/violin/cello
Publisher : Combre
Duration : 22'

A chamber music work as interesting for musicians as the string quartet, opus 11. Yet easier, according to the composer and bringing the beautiful sound of the piano. The work of a young composer with enthusiastic criticism at the time (among which, Paul Le Flem) and dedicated to Nadia Boulanger.

Buy online

Buy online at Di-Arezzo

Buy online at Amazon France