Site officiel de Maurice Journeau, compositeur de musique française du XXe siècle
Version française du site de Maurice Journeau Choose Maurice Journeau's website language

Sonate pour piano et violon

Opus : 6
Date of composition : 1923
Instrument(s) : piano and violin
Publisher : Combre
Duration : 25'

The first Sonata of a young composer. A passionate and original work.
From the musical point of view, piano and violin are equally important. But technically, the piano part is more difficult.

Buy online

Buy online at Di-Arezzo

Buy online at MusicRoom