Site officiel de Maurice Journeau, compositeur de musique française du XXe siècle
Version française du site de Maurice Journeau Choose Maurice Journeau's website language

A French Music piano recital

November 24th, 2012 à 5.00 pm

A piano recital of French Music by Isolde Choltes

Saturday, 24th November, 2012 at 5 p.m

Chapelle du Luxembourg, 58 rue Madame, F-75006 Paris (free entrance)

Among numerous other French works, you may hear three pieces extracted from the "Quatre pièces en Suite" for harpsichord or piano by Maurice Journeau ("Editions Fortin-Armiane", publisher in Paris). And his "Quatrième Nocturne" for piano, extracted from his "Six Nocturnes" for piano, a still unpublished work of the author.


Chapelle du Luxembourg (Paris)
38, rue Madame. 75006 Paris

See on a map