Site officiel de Maurice Journeau, compositeur de musique française du XXe siècle
Version française du site de Maurice Journeau Choose Maurice Journeau's website language


Opus : 42
Date of composition : 1956
Instrument(s) : violin and piano
Publisher : Combre
Duration : 2'30"
Technical level : very easy

Originally included in the "Suite pour les Jeunes" as a fifth piece.
Published apart for young violonists (beginners). A quite easy and melodic tune.

Buy online

Buy online at Di-Arezzo

Buy online at MusicRoom